LPYS's Staff

Staff Directory:

Katy Pepinsky, Executive Director Contact

Jason St. Mary, Program DirectorContact

Jennifer Mestas, Administrative Assistant Contact

Stephanie Smith, Diversion Program Manager & Clinical Supervisor Contact

Erin Barnes, Youth Advocate, Durango, Bayfield, & IgnacioContact

Stefani Davidson, Youth Advocate, DurangoContact

Miranda Day, Radical Possibilities (RP) Program ManagerContact

Kelly Smith, Radical Possibilities (RP) Program CoordinatorContact

Esther Belin, Restorative Justice (RJ) Program ManagerContact

Alyssa Maynard, Communities-in-Schools Partnership (CISP) Program Manager Contact

Cynthia Aspen, Finance Manager Contact

School-based Restorative Practice Facilitators:

JoAnne Hibbard, Riverview Elementary School Contact

Sahara Thurston, The Hub Therapeutic Program Contact

Tina Payne, Durango High School Elevation Academy, Escalante Middle School, and Needham Elementary Contact

Michelle Clemishire, Miller Middle School, Ft. Lewis Mesa and Park Elementary Schools Contact

Claire Law, Florida Mesa, Animas Valley, and Sunnyside Elementary Schools Contact

LPC Collaborative Management Program:

Diana Ford, CMP Program CoordinatorContact

Diana Williams, Family Support PartnerContact